Contributors and Acknowledgments

In 2014, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2015 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, 2014

Board Member Kurt Bailey Jeb Brewer Donna Buchwald David Carney Ron DeGroot Ken DeKeyser John Dostart Mark Durbahn David Elgin Ron Gaines Steve Gannon Neil Guess Todd Hagan Daniel Harness Gene Hellige Eric Johnsen	Government/Agency Polk County City of Des Moines Iowa DOT Monona County City of Des Moines Hall & Hall Engineers Iowa DOT AECOM City of Cedar Rapids City of Cedar Falls Linn County Bolton & Menk, Inc. Madison County Iowa DOT City of Davenport Iowa DOT	Board Member Randy Krauel Jeff Krist *Darwin Larson *Scott Larson Brian Mastbergen Andrew McGuire Mark Nahra Cathy Nicholas *Greg Reeder Scott Reelfs Tom Reis Brian Schadt Bob Schiesl Brian Smith Larry Stevens Daniel Sturm	Government/Agency City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs City of Des Moines City of Coralville DGR Engineering Keokuk County Woodbury County Black Hawk County City of Council Bluffs HGM Associates Inc. Iowa DOT City of Davenport City of Dubuque Iowa DOT HR Green, Inc. City of Ottumwa
Gene Hellige	City of Davenport	Larry Stevens	HR Green, Inc.
Advisory Member Steve Klocke Lisa McDaniel Ron Otto	Government/Agency Snyder & Associates FHWA - Iowa Division AGC of Iowa	Advisory Member Bill Rosener Gordon Smith Mark Valmore	Government/Agency APAI ICPA Iowa DNR

Staff Position

Paul Wiegand Program Director
Beth Richards Program Coordinator

^{*} Denotes an officer